The Official Karelia
   English versionSuomalainen versio
  |About Karelia |Symbols   |Tourism |  Cooperation |

Alexander Petrovich Khudilainen
Brief biographical information

Alexander Petrovich Khudilainen was born on May 2, 1956 in the village Zlobino in the Kalyazin district of the Kalinin Region (the Tver Region now).

In 1979 he graduated from the Leningrad Mechanical Institute with the diploma of an engineer-mechanic.

In 1997 he graduated from the North-Western Academy of Public Service under the Russian president with the diploma of a manager-economist.

In 2004 he defended his thesis in St.Petersburg State Marine National Technical University and became a holder of the degree of candidate of economic sciences.

He began his career in 1979 at the Liebknecht Leningrad Mechanical Plant, where he was promoted from a technological expert to a foreman. In 1984 - 1985 he worked as a chief engineer-mechanic in Sevzapgeologia, within the period from 1985 to 1987 he was the head of the group of the Taitsy expedition of the Lengiprovodkhoz Institute.

Since 1987 he worked as the chairman of the executive committee of the Council of Peoples Deputies in the settlement Taitsy in the Gatchina district in the Leningrad Region. In 1991-1996 he worked as the head of the Taitsy authorities.

In December 1996 he was appointed as the deputy head of the authorities in the municipal entity Gatchina (the Leningrad Region). From 2001 to 2006 he worked as the head of the municipal entity Gatchina, then as the head of the authorities in the Gatchina municipal entity in the Leningrad Region.

Within the period from September of 2007 to December of 2011 he held the post of the Chairman of the Presidium of the Council og Municipal Formations of the Leningrad Region. By the Executive Order of the President of the Russian Federation No1783 of December 29, 2007 he became a member of the Presidential Council for the Local Self-Government Development. Since 2012 he is a member of the Council under the Chairperson of the Council of the Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Local Self-Governance.

On May 27, 2011 he was elected the secretary of the Leningrad regional office of the United Russia Party. Since December 2011 he worked as the chairman of the fifth Legislative Assembly in the Leningrad Region. He is a member of the United Russia faction. On December 15, 2011 he was elected the Chairman of the Legislative Assembly in the Leningrad Region.

By the Executive Order of the President of the Russian Federation on May 22, 2012 he was apappointed Acting Head of the Republic of Karelia. On May 24 the Legislative Assembley of the Republic of Karelia vested him with powers of Head of the Republic of Karelia.

He is awarded with the All-Russia Census Merit Medal in 2002, the second degree medal of the Order For the Defence of the Fatherland and the Order of Honour in 2003, the medal In Memory of Kazan Millennium in 2005, the Order of Honour in 2006.

He is married and has the son, the grandson and the granddaughter. He leads an active life, is fond of downhill skiing, hunting anf fishing.

Technical support
Created: June 1, 2012. Last updated: June 1, 2012.
© State Committee of the RK for ICT Development, 1998-2014

Карелия официальная. Официальный портал органов государственной власти Республики Карелия
  Русская версияEnglish versionSuomalainen versio
  |О Карелии |Символика   |Нормативные документы |  Программы | Газета "Карелия" |Справочники |  
Карта портала Поиск Новое на сайте О портале
Худилайнен Александр Петрович
Краткая биографическая справка

Родился 2 мая 1956 года в деревне Злобино Калязинского района Калининской области.

В 1979 году закончил Ленинградский ордена Красного Знамени Механический институт (Военмех) по специальности инженер-механик.

В 1997 г. закончил Северо-Западную Академию Государственной Службы при Президенте РФ по специальности "Государственное и муниципальное управление".

В 2004 г. защитил диссертацию в Санкт-Петербургском государственном морском техническом университете с присуждением ученой степени кандидата экономических наук.

Свою трудовую деятельность Александр Петрович начал в 1979 г. на Ленинградском механическом заводе имени К.Либкнехта, где работал сначала в должности инженера-технолога, затем заместителем начальника цеха. В 1984 - 1985 г. работал старшим инженером-механиком в Северо-Западном производственном геологическом объединении "Севзапгеология", с 1985 г. по 1987 г. - руководитель группы Ленинградского государственного института "Ленгипроводхоз" Министерства мелиорации и водного хозяйства СССР.

В органах исполнительной власти с 1987 г. в должности председателя исполкома Таицкого поселкового Совета народных депутатов, с 1991 года по 1996 гг. - глава администрации поселка Тайцы.

С декабря 1996 г. - заместитель главы администрации Гатчинского района Ленинградской области. С 2001 по 2005 гг. - глава администрации, глава муниципального образования "Гатчинский район". С января 2006 г. по декабрь 2011 г. - глава администрации Гатчинского муниципального района Ленинградской области.

С сентября 2007 г. по декабрь 2011 гг. - Председатель Президиума Совета муниципальных образований Ленинградской области. Указом Президента России от 29 декабря 2007 г. № 1783 включён в состав Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по развитию местного самоуправления.

27 мая 2011 года избран на должность секретаря регионального политсовета партии "Единая Россия". В декабре 2011 года избран депутатом Законодательного собрания Ленинградской области 5-го созыва от партии "Единая Россия". 15 декабря 2011 г. избран Председателем Законодательного собрания Ленинградской области.

Указом Президента Российской Федерации 22 мая 2012 года назначен временно исполняющим обязанности Главы Республики Карелия. 24 мая наделен Законодательным Собранием Республики Карелия полномочиями Главы Республики Карелия.

Имеет государственные награды: "За заслуги в проведении Всероссийской переписи населения" - 2002 г., медаль ордена "За заслуги перед Отечеством" II степени - 2003 г., медаль "В память 1000-летия Казани" - 2005 г., Орден Почета - 2006 г.

Женат, имеет сына, внука и внучку. Ведет активный образ жизни: увлекается горнолыжным спортом, охотой и рыбалкой.

Техническая поддержка портала
Создано 1 июня 2012. Отредактировано 14 апреля 2015.
© Администрация Главы Республики Карелия, 1998-2016
При использовании материалов гиперссылка на портал обязательна.